During plenary meeting of the XXIV session the deputy composition of Kharkiv Regional Council, the deputies adopted a draft decision “On some issues of accruing and paying rent for the use of common property of territorial communities of villages, towns, cities of the region during quarantine”.
The need to provide additional material incentives for medical workers in Kharkiv region in the context of coronavirus disease COVID-19 was discussed at a plenary session of Kharkiv Regional Council today. Appropriate changes have been made in the Integrated regional program “Health of Slobozhanshchyna for 2019-2020”.
In plenary meeting of the XXIV session the deputy composition of Kharkiv Regional Council supported for the draft decision on amendments to the Program of economic and social development of Kharkiv region for 2020.
The honoring of the Honorary Citizens of Kharkiv region took precedence over consideration of the draft decisions being planned; they had obtained this title in accordance with the Decision of XXIII Session of the Regional Council dd. February 27, 2020.
During the meeting of the standing commission of the Regional Council on infrastructure, transport, roads and intercommunication, Sergii Chernov, Chairman of Kharkiv Regional Council, put an emphasis on the necessity to speed up the work of sectorial departments at the Regional Public Administration and the Financial Department, in particular, with respect to the regional budget balance.
President of Ukraine
Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine
Government portal
Kharkiv Regional State Administration
Kharkiv City Council
Ukrainian Association of district and regional councils
Association of local authorities of Kharkiv region
Council of honorary citizens
Національне агентство з питань запобігання корупції
The development strategy of the Kharkiv region
Children's TV Festival
Конкурс Масельского
Харківський центр туризму
Slobidskyi region
Resource Centre for Sustainable Local Development
Kharkiv Regional Institute of Public Administration
Factor Forum
Contract of Mayors